Mixtapes & EP

ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu

By  | 

ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu :Sodamola Oluseye Desmond is a multiple award-winning DJ from Nigeria. He is popularly known as DJ SPINALL a.k.a. The CAP.

He is the first Nigerian DJ to be endorsed by any brand in Africa and the first African DJ to tour in the United States. Iyanu is DJ Spinall’s fourth studio album. The project is a 10 track project which features several Nigerian A lists act with Davido, Burna Boy, Kizz Daniel and Wizkid making the cut.

Click on individual track below to download:

1: Stamina (ft Ceeza Milli & C Natty)
2: Can’t Help Myself (ft WURLD)
3: Serious (ft Burna Boy)
4: Desmond Skit (ft Sharon Nasa)
5: Baby Girl (ft Tekno)
6: Nowo (ft Wizkid)
7: Try For You (ft Nonso Amadi)
8: Your DJ (ft Davido)
9: Baba (ft Kizz Daniel)
10: Omoge (ft Dotman)


  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD: DJ Spinall ft Tekno – Baby Girl | Mp3 Download

  2. Pingback: DOWNLOAD: DJ Spinall ft Dotman - Omoge | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply