ALBUM: PatricKxxLee – Nowhere Child

ALBUM: PatricKxxLee – Nowhere Child :Zambian producer and hiphop act – PatricKxxLee is back on rehabmusik with new project entitled “Nowhere Child”. The tape houses 12 tracks with features from J Molley and Champagne69.

Click on Tracklist to download below:


1: Intro [The Nowhere]
2: Can’t Tame Morgan
3: Sweet Whisper
4: Hurts to Feel
5: Idle Mind (ft. J Molley)
6: H3llywood Blvd
7: Distraction (Reaction Relapsing)
8: Love Psycho 100 (ft. Champagne69)
9: Poison
10: Never Paradise
11: Bermuda Triangle
12: Cliff or Hang

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.




Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.