ALBUM: Young Buck – 10 Politics

By  | 

ALBUM: Young Buck – 10 Politics :First announced back in early September, Young Buck decides to come through today and share his new project 10 Politics.

The follow up to this Summer’s 10 Plugs EP contains 10 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Oskie (twice), CVR, and Mark Knoxx, the latter of which appears on the intro “No Permission.” Meanwhile, other song titles include “Gang Politics,” “Our City” & “Get Away” to name a few.

Leave a Reply