Bella Alubo – re-Bella (EP)

Bella Alubo – re-Bella (EP) :Mabel “Bella” Alubo, a new school musician, formally signed to Tinny Entertainment, same label housing ‘Jagaban and ‘Omo Alhaji’’ rap act Ycee has released a body of work entitled “re-Bella EP”.


The 7tracks project features Nigerian alternative singer – BOJ, Ghanaian singer Efya, Kenyan sultry star Victoria Kimani and Sho Madjozi from South Africa.

Click on track to download below:

1: Ask Bolaji (ft BOJ)
2: Aiya
3: Your G (ft Victoria Kimani)
4: Honey (ft Madjozi)
5: Animals
6: Chale Wote (ft Efya)
7: Tropical Paradise

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.




Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.