Nasty C Drops ‘Bad Hair’ Album Today

nasty-c-bad-hairUPDATE: The album is finally out, download it for free HERE


Nasty C‘s debut album ‘Bad Hair’ drops today. I am super excited to hear what the boy wonder has in-store for us, The news which he made to the notice of everyone weeks ago, has been gearing up the excitement in the heart of his fans all over the world.  

The album is already making waves on the internet and social media. South Africans are however waiting for the release of this album patiently believing that the album will be the biggest Album in Africa and some part of the world.

However, other SA artists like Cassper Nyovest, AKA, and Riky Rick are also commenting on the album, saying many good things about it. You can imagine when a follow popular artist talks about your album which you are yet to release, it will also make both your fans and their fans to anticipate more for the album.

While we wait for the album link to drop, See the tracklist below:

1. Bad Hair (Intro)
2. Drink Water
3. Questions (feat. Shekinah)
4. 4 Four
5. Follow or Go Missing
6. Problems (feat. Erick Rush)
7. Dont Do it (Extended)
8. Love Interest (feat. Tshego & Cassper Nyovest)
9. Hell Naw
10. Squad Goals
11. Young King (Interlude)
12. Trap Conscious (feat. AKA)
13. Switched Up
14. Tell Em Say
15. Nsikayesizwe
16. Ivyisstillinmyveins
17. We Got It (feat. Emtee)


18: Juice Back (feat. Davido & Cassper Nyovest)


Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.




Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.

%d bloggers like this: