ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Revival Flames

ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Revival Flames :Renowned Worship Leader, Nathaniel Bassey has released his new album titled ‘Revival Flames‘, Now available on the ‘Minstrels’ platform.

The dynamic 10-track album features powerful new songs including the highly acclaimed ‘Alagbada Ina’, ‘We Need You Now’ and his recent release ‘Abba Father’ which he gave out for Free Download.

In his words, “REVIVAL FLAMES” is what it is, a sound and message of REVIVAL – Personal, local, national and global. It is also a Praise and Worship material. You will pray, sing, dance and rejoice in the Spirit as you listen to this. My prayer for you is that this work will fan to flame the fire of God in your life, in Jesus’ might name. Amen”


Download the album for free below or buy on Minstrels Portal HERE

1: Take The StageDOWNLOAD
2: Alagbada Ina (ft. Victoria Orenze) DOWNLOAD
3: We Need You Now (ft. Cynthia Maccauley & Pa. Emiko Amotsuka) DOWNLOAD
4: Never The SameDOWNLOAD
5: Abba FatherDOWNLOAD
6: Jesus JesusDOWNLOAD
7: The Living God (ft. Cynthia Maccauley) DOWNLOAD
8: Elshaddai (ft. Olumide Iyun)DOWNLOAD
9: Incredible Love (ft. Chris Morgan & Simpa Adaba)DOWNLOAD
10: Hallelujah Eh!DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.




Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.

%d bloggers like this: