Sojay – Sojay’s Room EP (Vol. 1)

Sojay – Sojay’s Room EP (Vol. 1) :Sojay serves up a hot, sizzling RnB & Soul EP titled “Sojay’s Room” to celebrate his birthday.

The six songs on this EP are simply mind-blowing and well thought of if you ask me. From the instrumentation, to the fresh vibes, the lyrics, mixing and mastering…this is unlike anything you’ve heard in a long while. The more reason why you shouldn’t hesitate to add them to your playlist asap.


According to Sojay:  Join me as I take you on a journey through my experiences as a Musician and as a Man. As I add another year, I’m excited to share this project with you and more.

Now seat-back, relax and enjoy this amazing experience Sojay has put together especially for you.

1: Let Me – DOWNLOAD
2: Henny – DOWNLOAD
3: All For You – DOWNLOAD
4: Wish You Well – DOWNLOAD
5: Space – DOWNLOAD
6: Shorty – DOWNLOAD

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.




Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.

%d bloggers like this: