Taylor Gang – TGOD Volume 1 (New Mixtape)

taylor-gang-tgod-volume-1-new-mixtapeTaylor Gang – TGOD Volume 1 (New Mixtape) :Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, and more are featured on the new TGOD mixtape.  The TGOD Volume 1 mixtape has arrived, and it’s a movie. 

The 23-track project features appearances from the growing number of rappers and producers associated with the group, as well as plenty of guests.  Wiz Khalifa. Ty Dolla $ign, and Juicy J, show up on multiple tracks and major players like Berner, Chevy Woods, Tuki Carter, Sledgren, TM88, JR Donato, and the recently recruited Sosamann also show up for the occasion.


If you’re a TGOD fan, this is certainly something worth getting excited about.

01. JR Donato – All Winter
02. Ty Dolla Sign & Wiz Khalifa – Brand New
03. Wiz Khalifa Feat. Alpac – Cant Wait
04. Juicy J – Come Through
05. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat – Feeling Faded
06. Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla Sign, Raven Felix & Tuki Carter – For More
07. Berner – For The Low
08. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Cash Out & Project Pat – Freaky Before
09. Chevy Woods, Wiz Khalifa Casey Veggies – Gang Gang
10. Chevy Woods & Devin Cruise – History
11. Wiz Khalifa & Sosamann – Keep The Lies
12. Wiz Khalifa, Tuki Carter & Chevy Woods – Isaac Hayes
13. Wiz Khalifa & JR Donato – Party Pass Out
14. Wiz Khalifa – Play Fair
15. Wiz Khalifa & Tuki Carter – Sleep At Night
16. Ty Dolla Sign & Wiz Khalifa – Take It There
17. JR Donato, Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods – The Man
18. Wiz Khalifa Feat. Suzanne Sheer – Without You
19. Wiz Khalifa, Chevy Woods & Blunt Smoker – Trap Phone
20. Sosamann Feat. Sauce Walka – Feel Like Money
21. Ricky P – On Ten
22. Raven Felix – Good Man
23. KH – She Wanna Have

Download TGOD (Volume 1) HERE

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.




Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.