Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby II (EP)

Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby II (EP) :Multi-talented hip hop sensation often acknowledged as being one of SA’s game changing artists, Yung Swiss drops his lengthy awaited BottomBaby2EP. 

Still basking on the success of his debut project which received high recognition and rave reviews across the continent. Bottom Baby 2 is set to another layered presentation that deals with what’s on the surface and what lies beneath. This project will once again give fans a stellar understanding of Yung Swiss as he opens up about his life and cements his place in the continents hip hop scene.


Click on individual track below to download.

1: Open Your Mind
2: Koffi
3: Te Amo
4: Runaway Girl (ft. Astryd Brown)
5: Changes
6: Lies (Interlude)
7: Wavey (ft. DJ Speedsta & Doug)
8: Diamonds Dancing
9: Dazy
10: A Downtown Tale (ft. Ricky Tyler)
11: Die Yung
12: Dear Nation
13: Xikwembu
14: Just Dance (ft. Stanley Enow)


Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.




Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.

%d bloggers like this: